Latest Products http://www.casinopride.co.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 03:49:50 +0530 en-us http://www.casinopride.co.in Roulette Games http://www.casinopride.co.in/roulette-games.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/roulette-games.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Andar Bahar Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/andar-bahar-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/andar-bahar-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying andar bahar game at reasonable prices. Our andar bahar game is played with cards and is widely known for providing the best entertainment to the players. Double Chance Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/double-chance-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/double-chance-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, double chance game, which is widely famous amongst the clients. This game is a kind of betting game that involves betting from various players. Clients can purchase our double chance game from us in various specifications. Khelo Jeeto Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/khelo-jeeto-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/khelo-jeeto-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Khelo Jeeto game, offered by us, is manufactured using the best quality materials. Our khelo jeeto game is widely acclaimed by the clients for its easy and smooth operations and long service life. Player and Banker Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/player-and-banker-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/player-and-banker-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Player and Banker Game that we offer has made us one of the outstanding casino games manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our player and banker game can be availed in various specifications from us. Spin and Win Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/spin-and-win-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/spin-and-win-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying best-in-class spin and win game to the clients. Our spin and win game is very famous amongst the clients and can be availed in different specifications from us. Ten Digit Casino Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/ten-digit-casino-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/ten-digit-casino-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ten Digit Casino Game that we offer is one of the most famous casino games that are loved by casino game lovers. Our ten digit casino game is the best entertainment; one can ever have in any casino game. You can connect with us now to purchase our ten digit casino game. Triple Chance Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/triple-chance-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/triple-chance-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are serving as a reliable triple chance game manufacturer and supplier in the market. The triple chance game offered by us is widely famous amongst the clients and can be purchased in various specifications as well. Triple Dice Roller Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/triple-dice-roller-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/triple-dice-roller-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Triple Dice Roller Game, manufactured and supplied by us, is one of the most famous casino games, which is played with three dice. This game rules on the concept of probability and is widely played by many casino game lovers. American Roulette Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/american-roulette-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/american-roulette-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer and supplier of the American roulette game, which is widely known as the queen of casinos. Our American roulette game is highly famous among the clients and just requires the knowledge of placing the right bet and its limitations to play it. European Roulette Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/european-roulette-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/european-roulette-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The European roulette game, delivered by us, is largely appreciated for its sturdy built and long service life. This game has a wheel that starts spinning and the ball will stop on one of 37 pockets and the gamers got a prize according to their bets. Mini Roulette Game http://www.casinopride.co.in/mini-roulette-game.htm http://www.casinopride.co.in/mini-roulette-game.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply superior class mini roulette game, which attracts various gamers due to its beautiful designs, craftsmanship and the entertainment that it provides. Our mini roulette game is available in different dimensions as well.